На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,3 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0
Отзывы
    Jonathan
    gi
    6,2
    31 декабря 2017
    Great Location but over hyped
    Sofa Bed very uncomfortable. If sleeps 6 then beds for the 6.
    The location of the property adjacent to La Via Verde
    Richard
    gb
    8,8
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    ie
    10
    6 июня 2017
    Quirky accommodation beside a must-do Vía Verde
    Nada!
    Everything was perfect. We chose this location as we wanted to cycle the Vía Verde, but were also intrigued at the idea of staying in railway carriages. They are comfortable, well-equipped, spacious and high-end renovations! Communication was great. The people working there were very friendly and welcoming. We were arriving quite late, and hoped this wouldn't prevent us from staying here. I was assured it wouldn't, and despite arriving at 22.30, we even had food served to us and a very welcome glass of wine. The Vía Verde (we hired bikes through the hotel) is just stunning. Amazing scenery. We did it all the way to Puerto Serrano, had lunch, then cycled all the way back, stopping at Coripe for refreshments in the old station house there, and visiting the very interesting griffon vulture centre in the national park (again, in an old station house). The town of Olvera is very pretty - and as like a lot of Andalucían towns, it's on a hill, so from the planned railway you have to walk up to it. But that's fine if you take your time (or just drive either!). All in all, a stay here comes highly recommended!
    Christine
    gb
    9,2
    15 декабря 2016
    Fabulous venue.
    Nothing, it was a beautiful location, everything was new and spotless.
    Stunning location.So peaceful, situated about 1k downhill from an unspoilt very local white village ,which is topped by a little castle.Which is worth walking up to. The views from the castle are fantastic. We hired bikes from the accommodation they were ok and v reasonably priced. Immediately next door is the fabulous restored station, now a small hotel,bar and restaurant.amazing tapas great beer. I loved the décor. Thoroughly recommended. The Griffen vultures can be seen from the cycle route.a great activity for a day or two.
    Jennifer
    gb
    10
    22 октября 2016
    great location and great fun
    Quirky accommodation in railway carriages converted into spacious, very comfortable apartments. Great location and facilities
    Neil
    gb
    9,2
    17 октября 2016
    excellent location
    minor problem with hot water.
    very modern, clean and comfortable.
    Miriam
    es
    9,2
    17 октября 2016
    During our stay the restaurant and bar at the Estacion de Olvera was closed. It is due to open in the next couple of weeks, but for now you have to drive into Olvera town if you want to eat out. It's a VERY steep walk uphill if you want to leave the car behind.
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The apartments are very spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. You can hire your bikes on-site and the Via Verde starts on your doorstep.
    Emma
    gb
    9,6
    13 октября 2016
    Train carriage apartment on the Via Verde!
    Perfect place for a quiet sleep after cycling the Via Verde.
    I D
    gb
    7,5
    2 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Johnny
    gi
    10
    1 мая 2016
    perfect
    Like everything nothing to complain
    Todo excellent lovely family holiday and vgood quality time. accommodation perfect and good service.
    Alex
    gi
    9,2
    1 мая 2016
    Value for money and excellent location...very peaceful setting and a fun family cycle spot
    Location, cleanliness, staff, setup was excellent. Cycle rental was next to hotel and service was excellent.
    Alexey
    es
    9,6
    30 марта 2016
    Cold floor in the bath (instead of other parts of apartment)
    Location, stuff, nature, space and equipment of apartment was good. Very clean.
Закрыть