Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. November 2017

    Hatten Pech mit Wetter, da gibt's sonst halt nicht viel zu tun in Olvera. Kommen bestimmt wieder!

    Romantische Idee den alten Bahnhof zur Unterkunft umzugestalten.
    Maik Uwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patrick
    gi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. März 2018

    Very friendly staff, excellent location to explore nature.

    The food at the hotel restaurant.
    Very friendly staff, facilities very good.
    Jonathan
    gi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    31. Dezember 2017

    Great Location but over hyped

    Sofa Bed very uncomfortable. If sleeps 6 then beds for the 6.
    The location of the property adjacent to La Via Verde
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    brenda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Oktober 2017

    We had fun staying, eating and beginning our bike ride from this little hideaway in Olvera.

    Great place to sleep and rest before the bike ride on the Greenway. This little gem is at the beginning of Greenway and you can rent bikes at this location in the morning. Sleeping in the converted rail cars was fun ( furnishings are clean and simple). In the afternoon you can rest with a drink and watch other tired riders bike in or take a swim in the pool. Eduardo is very nice and accommodating.
    John
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2017

    Quirky accommodation beside a must-do Vía Verde

    Nada!
    Everything was perfect. We chose this location as we wanted to cycle the Vía Verde, but were also intrigued at the idea of staying in railway carriages. They are comfortable, well-equipped, spacious and high-end renovations! Communication was great. The people working there were very friendly and welcoming. We were arriving quite late, and hoped this wouldn't prevent us from staying here. I was assured it wouldn't, and despite arriving at 22.30, we even had food served to us and a very welcome glass of wine. The Vía Verde (we hired bikes through the hotel) is just stunning. Amazing scenery. We did it all the way to Puerto Serrano, had lunch, then cycled all the way back, stopping at Coripe for refreshments in the old station house there, and visiting the very interesting griffon vulture centre in the national park (again, in an old station house). The town of Olvera is very pretty - and as like a lot of Andalucían towns, it's on a hill, so from the planned railway you have to walk up to it. But that's fine if you take your time (or just drive either!). All in all, a stay here comes highly recommended!
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Dezember 2016

    Fabulous venue.

    Nothing, it was a beautiful location, everything was new and spotless.
    Stunning location.So peaceful, situated about 1k downhill from an unspoilt very local white village ,which is topped by a little castle.Which is worth walking up to. The views from the castle are fantastic. We hired bikes from the accommodation they were ok and v reasonably priced. Immediately next door is the fabulous restored station, now a small hotel,bar and restaurant.amazing tapas great beer. I loved the décor. Thoroughly recommended. The Griffen vultures can be seen from the cycle route.a great activity for a day or two.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2016

    great location and great fun

    Quirky accommodation in railway carriages converted into spacious, very comfortable apartments. Great location and facilities
    Neil
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Oktober 2016

    excellent location

    minor problem with hot water.
    very modern, clean and comfortable.
    Miriam
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Oktober 2016
    During our stay the restaurant and bar at the Estacion de Olvera was closed. It is due to open in the next couple of weeks, but for now you have to drive into Olvera town if you want to eat out. It's a VERY steep walk uphill if you want to leave the car behind.
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The apartments are very spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. You can hire your bikes on-site and the Via Verde starts on your doorstep.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Oktober 2016

    Train carriage apartment on the Via Verde!

    Perfect place for a quiet sleep after cycling the Via Verde.
    I D
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.